TSM Wiki

You are here: Welcome » TSM Manual » Utilities » Backup / Restore

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

5000manual:5800utilities:5808backup [2020/06/18 09:34] – external edit 127.0.0.15000manual:5800utilities:5808backup [2021/01/06 23:40] (current) – rajeev.ranjan
Line 8: Line 8:
 *Users need to log out of TSM when a backup is performed.   *Users need to log out of TSM when a backup is performed.  
  
-{{:5000manual:5800utilities:mn_bkrs.png|}}+{{:5000manual:5800utilities:backup686.png?400|}}
  
 ^**Destination**^ ^**Destination**^
Line 34: Line 34:
 //**Note: This will overwite all existing TSM data.**// //**Note: This will overwite all existing TSM data.**//
  
-{{:5000manual:5800utilities:mn_bkrs2.png|}}+{{:5000manual:5800utilities:restore686.png?400|}}
  
 ^**Select the file to restore from:**^ ^**Select the file to restore from:**^